altSinger-songwriter Robin Thicke returns with his fourth album, Sex Therapy. The Grammy Award-winning artist released two versions of the album, Sex Therapy: The Session contains twelve tracks, while Sex Therapy: The Experience features five bonus tracks for fans that want to spend a few more bucks. On “Meiple” featuring Jay-Z, Robin gets his rhyme on in a singsong tone. Thicke experiments with club songs like “Shakin’ It 4 Daddy” featuring Nicki Minaj. But he still has soulful ballads such as “Million Dollar Baby” and “It’s in the Morning,” which is one of the best tracks on the album. Sex Therapy: The Experience is worth the extra money, you will not be disappointed! –iesha daniels

More on