10 new rappers who were snubbed from ‘XXL’s’ Freshmen List


XXL magazine recently released their annual Freshman list to honor the top new rap acts of 2013. Ab-Soul, Trinidad Jame$, Joey Bada$$, Schoolboy Q, Logic, Kirko Bangz, Travis Scott, Dizzy Wright, Angel Haze and Chief Keef are the rappers who made the list.

However, while most of the rappers were deserving of the honor, there were several key names missing. Rolling out has compiled a list of the 10 new rappers who were snubbed from XXL‘s Freshmen list:

Click continue to view.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Join our Newsletter

Sign up for Rolling Out news straight to your inbox.

Read more about:

Also read

Watch this video

What's new

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Get notified about new articles