Kid Cudi releases new album, ‘Satellite Flight’


Rapper/singer Kid Cudi dropped his new album, Satellite Flight: The Journey To Mother Moon at midnight on Feb. 25. Cudi made the announcement via Twitter, revealing that the project would be made available via iTunes today.

The project was expected to be an EP, but has ballooned to a full-length release, featuring ten new songs. The album’s tracklist below:

1. Destination: Mother Moon
2. Going To The Ceremony
3. Satellite Flight
4. Copernicus Landing
5. Balmain Jeans Feat. Raphael Saadiq
6. Too Bad I Have To Destroy You Now
7. Internal Bleeding
8. In My Dreams 2015
9. Return Of The Moon Man (Original Score)
10. Troubled Boy


This is Cudi’s first release since 2012s Indicud and his first release since departing Kanye West‘s G.O.O.D. Music label last year.

Physical copies of Satellite Flight will be available on April 29th and will include previously-unreleased bonus tracks.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Read more about:

Also read

Watch this video

What's new

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x