Iggy Azalea’s ‘The New Classic’ track list, details revealed


Iggy Azalea
fans can rejoice. Details regarding the Australian rapper’s highly anticipated debut studio album have been revealed; namely, the project’s official track listing. The New Classic has been delayed a few times, but is slated to drop April 15.

Official track listing below:

1. Walk The Line
2. Don’t Need Y’all
3. 100 f. Watch The Duck
4. Change Your Life feat. T.I.
5. Fancy f. Charli XCX
6. New B—h
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow feat. Rita Ora
11. Lady Patra feat. Mavado
12. F–k Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Askin’

Iggy’s 14-date “New Classic” tour kicks off April 23 in Boston.

Here’s a look at the album artwork for The New Classic:


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Read more about:

Also read

Watch this video

What's new

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x