Robin Thicke reveals ‘Paula’ album cover and track list


In what may be the biggest attempt we’ve seen a celeb make in efforts to win back his estranged wife, Robin Thicke moves forward with a Paula Patton tribute album.

Recently, Thicke released the cover art and track list for Paula, his upcoming album. Paula, Thicke’s seventh album, is the followup to the international hit Blurred Lines, whose major success is rumored to be the reason behind the couple’s split.

For a sneak peek at Thicke’s Paula track list scroll below.

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”

Paula will be available for sale July 1. Will you be purchasing Thicke’s tribute album? – ruthie hawkins/@ruubabie

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Read more about:

Also read

Watch this video

What's new

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x