‘Tis the season to be soulful: ‘Christmas Goes Gospel’ (album review)

Christmas Goes Gospel Tis the Season

Rendezvous Music released a new collection Christmas Goes Gospel: ‘Tis the Season, a compilation of the most mood setting and heartwarming Christmas tunes to get you in the spirit. It’s perfect for playing in your car and at upcoming gatherings.

The album includes some of the most anointed voices in the Christian music industry like Donnie McClurkin, Mandisa, Jonathon Butler, Mary Mary and Tin-i-tee 5:7 and the “Silent Night” by classic Temptations (featuring Eddie Kendricks).

Track listing for Christmas Goes Gospel: ‘Tis the Season

  1. Feliz Navidad/Joy To The World – Mandisa
  2. Doo Wop Christmas (That’s What Christmas Is All About) – Kem
  3. Special Gift – Donnie McClurkin
  4. More Than A Holiday – Hezekiah Walker
  5. He Is Emmanuel – Praise! Featuring CeCe Winans
  6. Carol Of The Bells – Mary Mary
  7. Mary Did You Know? – Vicki Winans
  8. O Holy Night – Trin-i-tee 5:7
  9. Sweet Little Jesus Boy – Jonathan Butler
  10. Silent Night – Temptations
  11. By Christmas Day – Israel & New Breed featuring Marvin Winans
  12. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear – Take 6

Take a listen!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Join our Newsletter

Sign up for Rolling Out news straight to your inbox.

Read more about:
Also read
What's new