Juicy J and Kevin Gates among artists featured on new single from upcoming ‘Furious 7’ soundtrack


As we get closer to the release of the highly anticipated ensemble action film, Furious 7, the first taste of the movie’s accompanying soundtrack is starting to hit the airwaves.

The first single from the Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is an energetic, revenge-themed track called “Payback” featuring Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future & Sage The Gemini.

With a mix of new talent (Sevyn Streeter, Price Royce, Sage The Gemini) and established artists (Mos Def, T.I., Juicy J), the Furious 7 soundtrack is sure to have a little something for everyone. Additionally, the soundtrack will include the first album release of DJ Snake and Lil Jon’s 5x RIAA platinum certified worldwide smash, “Turn Down for What.”

Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack will be available on March 17.

Furious 7 will hit movie theaters nationwide on April.

Check out the lyric video for  “Payback” below.

[jwplatform JcwyXAFs]

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Join our Newsletter

Sign up for Rolling Out news straight to your inbox.

Read more about:
Also read
Watch this video
What's new
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x