Joe Budden’s ‘All Love Lost’ listening party at Babel Lounge NYC

(Photo by Raymond Hagans for Steed Media Service)

Joe Budden is back with his latest album called No Love Lost. This album is the follow up to his previous solo album’s Padded Room and online release Escape Route released in 2009. Budden has been continuing his Mood Muzik mixtape series and collaborating with Slaughterhouse.

No Love Lost’s lead singles are “She Don’t Put It Down Like You” featuring Lil Wayne and Tank and the song “NBA” featuring Wiz Khalifa.

The album is available today. Check out the tracklist below and photos from his listening session.

Joe Budden’s No Love Lost tracklist
1. “Our First Again” (Intro)
2. “Top of the World” (Feat. Kirko Bangz)
3. “She Don’t Put It Down” (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tank)
4. “NBA” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana)
5. “You And I” (Feat. Emanny)
6. “Castles”
7. “All In My Head” (Feat. Royce Da 5′9″ & Kobe)
8. “Skeletons” (Feat. Joell Ortiz, Crooked I)
9. “Ghetto Burbs” (Feat. Emanny)
10. “Last Day” (Feat. Juicy J & Lloyd Banks)
11. “Role Play” (Interlude)
12. “Switch Positions” (Feat. Omarion)
13. “Tell Him Somethin'” (Feat. SLV)
14. “Runaway”
15. “My Time”
16. “No Love Lost” (Outro)
17. “She Don’t Put It Down” (Remix) (Feat. Fabolous, Twista & Tank)

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Join our Newsletter

Sign up for Rolling Out news straight to your inbox.

Read more about:
Also read
Watch this video
What's new
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x