@lionbabe/Instagram

One thing celebrities do well is creating equally hot or hotter offspring. For celebrity children who are arguably more smoking hot than their parents, check out the gallery below.

celebkids1

Deion Sanders - @deionsanders/Instagram

celebkids2

Deiondra Sanders, daughter of Deion Sanders - Adeiondrasanders/Instagram

celebkids3

Evelyn Lozada - @evelynlozada/Instagram

celebkids4

Shaniece Hairston, daughter of Evelyn Lozada - @shanieceh/Instagram

celebkids6

Master P - @masterp/Instagram

celebkids7

Romeo Miller, son of Master P - @romeomiller/Instagram

celebkids8

Rev Run - @revwon/Instagram

celebkids9

Diggy Simmons, son of Rev. Run - @diggysimmons/Instagram

celebkids10

Angela Simmons, daughter of Rev. Run - @angelasimmons/Instagram

celebkids11

Vanessa Simmons, daughter of Rev. Run - @vanessasimmons/Instagram

celebkids12

Diana Ross - @traceeellisross/Instagram

celebkids13

Tracee Ellis Ross, daughter of Diana Ross - @traceeellisross/Instagram

celebkids14

Vanessa Williams - @vanessawilliamsofficial/Instagram

celebkids15

Lion Babe, daughter of Vanessa Williams - @lionbabe/Instagram

celebkids16

Jamie Foxx - @iamjamiefoxx/Instagram

celebkids17

Corinne Foxx, daughter of Jamie Foxx - @corinnefoxx/Instagram

celebkids18

Lenny Kravitz - @lennykravitz/Instagram

celebkids19

Zoe Kravitz, daughter of Lenny Kravitz - @zoeisbellakravitz/Instagram

celebkids21

Eddie Murphy - @bria_murphy/Instagram

celebkids5

Bria Murphy, daughter of Eddie Murphy - @bria_murphy/Instagram

R. Hawkins

Humble with a hint of Muhammad Ali...

  • Jacqueline Perkins

    You would think that is Diane Ross only Child