Tinashe unveils track list for upcoming album

She continued: “Creatively, I just feel like I needed to go through what I went through in order to be the person that I am today and to get back to my roots.

“It’s so f—ing crazy. You pretty much put your heart and soul and emotions into all these songs and then you put them out there for the world to judge and tear down and pick apart. It’s terrifying and it can really mess with your head.

“You know, f— the system. F— anyone who tries to put you in a box and tries to limit you and tries to tell you that you can’t be this and that, that you have to be this or that.

“Music and art are supposed to be these wonderful beautiful things that bring people joy and happiness, and that’s really why I started making music in the first place – to give people something that means something to them.

So thank you for allowing me to do that.

“I love you, bye.”

She captioned the post: “I’m back and I’m better.”

The track list for Songs For You is as follows:

1. “Feelings”

2. “Life’s Too Short”

3. “Hopscotch”

4. “Stormy Weather”

5. “Save Room For Us”

6. “Story Of Us”

7. “Die a Little Bit” ft. Ms Banks

8. “Perfect Crime”

9. “Cash Race”

10. “Link Up”

11. “Touch & Go” ft. 6LACK

12. “Know Better”

13. “You”

14. “So Much Better” ft. G-Eazy

15. “Remember When”

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Read more about:

Also read

Watch this video

What's new

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x