Lil Nas X teases partial track list for debut album

Lil Nas X teases partial track list for debut album
Lil Nas X (Photo credit: Bang Media)

Lil Nas X appears to have shared a partial track list for his debut album.

Over the weekend, the “Old Town Road” rapper posted a piece of paper on his Instagram Stories with the song titles “Call Me By Your Name,” “One Of Me,” “Titanic” and “Don’t Want It” visible and others covered up with white correction fluid.

Just last week, the viral star had tweeted that he’s “gonna start back releasing music soon the old town road money running out.”

In July, Nas X shared a snippet of “Call Me By Your Name,” as he captioned the video of himself lip-syncing along to the tune just that.

He simply wrote: “CALL ME BY YOUR NAME,” and added the telephone and love heart exclamation mark emojis.

The 21-year-old star — who came out in July 2019 — talks about a boy he’s talking to for the first time on the song.

And he also pays homage to the blockbuster “Call Me By Your Name,” in which Timothee Chalamet’s character Elio falls in love with Armie Hammer’s American graduate student alter ego Oliver when he comes to his family’s home in Italy to help him with his studies during the summer.

Prior to then, Nas X teased fans that his debut album is almost complete and announced he’s working on a mixtape, plus he asked his followers to get involved with the latter release by sending him their beats via email.


ALL PRODUCERS SEND BEATS TO [email protected] !”

The mixtape and album will follow his debut EP, 7, which featured his Bill Ray Cyrus remix of “Old Town Road” and fan-favorites “Panni” and “Rodeo.”

Continue reading on the next page.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Read more about:

Also read

Watch this video

What's new

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x