Rolling Out

Independent publisher Janeé Brown drops new book, ‘Pieces of a Woman, Volume 1’

Author Janeé Brown’s latest groundbreaking book, Pieces of a Woman, Volume 1, blossomed beautifully from the most innocuous but engrossing of conversations with a cross-section of dynamic women. This independent book publisher’s new series will illustrate the way women are celebrated, mistreated, glorified, objectified and undervalued with poignant and introspective accounts straight from the mouths of successful women around the world.

More from Rolling Out

New from Rolling Out

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rolling Out