Skip to content

Beyoncé surprises fans by releasing secret album



Beyoncé set the internet on fire last night when she dropped a new album out of the clear blue sky.

Foregoing traditional methods of album releases, there was no promo or press. Bootleggers didn’t get a chance to leak it, as seemingly NO ONE was privy to it.

The 14 track album features guest appearances from husband Jay Z, Frank Ocean, Drake and daughter, Blue Ivy. The set also includes a music video to accompany each song.

Talk about changing the game, but when you’re King Bey you can make power moves like this.

Check out the track listing below.

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk In Love ft. Jay-Z
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine ft. Drake
10. XO
11. Flawless
12. Super Power ft. Frank Ocean
13. Blue
14. Heaven

Beyoncé The Visual Album is available on iTunes right now.