Beyoncé, The Weeknd and more featured on ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’ soundtrack

Fifty Shades of Grey soundtrack

In less than a month, the film adaption of the 2011 best-selling erotic novel Fifty Shades of Grey will be in theaters. The track list for the soundtrack has been unveiled and Queen Bey is belting out notes like only she can. A nice surprise is The Weeknd’s recently released “Where You Belong.”

We get a nice healthy dose of the reigning pop princess. Beyoncé’s “Crazy in Love,” a slowed-down remix of the 2013 club banger, which was on the film’s first trailer released last summer and there’s “Haunted,” which was remixed by Michael Diamond and featured in the flick’s second trailer.

The album also has old songs from the Rolling Stones, Frank Sinatra and more. It drops Feb. 10, while the film hits theaters on Feb. 13.

See the full track list below:

1. “I Put A Spell On You (Fifty Shades Of Grey)” – Annie Lennox
2. “Undiscovered” – Laura Welsh
3. “Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)” – The Weeknd
4. “Meet Me In The Middle” – Jessie Ware
5. “Love Me Like You Do” – Ellie Goulding
6. “Haunted” (Michael Diamond Remix) – Beyoncé
7. “Salted Wound” – Sia
8. “Beast Of Burden” – The Rolling Stones
9. “I’m On Fire” – AWOLNATION
10. “Crazy In Love” (2014 Remix) – Beyoncé
11. “Witchcraft” – Frank Sinatra
12. “One Last Night” – Vaults
13. “Where You Belong” – The Weeknd
14. “I Know You” – Skylar Grey
15. “Ana And Christian” – Danny Elfman
16. “Did That Hurt?” – Danny Elfman

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Read more about:

Also read

Watch this video

What's new

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x